NMRA WISE DIVISION Monthly Meet

October
Sunday
16
Join us on Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. for our Monthly Meet at the New Berlin Entertainment Center Free to members, fee for non-members - $5.00 Buy-Sell-Trade, Contests, Clinics and a Layout Tour NEW - BRING & BRAG about your recent acquisitions, layout progress or rail...
1:00 pm
Print

WISE Division of the NMRA

   
 
Date Title Venue City State
Sunday, 9/18/2016
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Milwaukee Light Engineering Society Railroad Park Cedarburg Wisconsin
Sunday, 10/16/2016
12:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Midway Hotel Brookfield Wisconsin
Saturday, 11/12/2016
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 11/13/2016
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 1/15/2017
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Midway Hotel Brookfield Wisconsin
Saturday, 2/18/2017
7:00 am
Alliant Energy Center Madison Wisconsin
Sunday, 3/19/2017
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Oconomowoc Area Historical Society & Museum Oconomowoc Wisconsin
Friday, 4/21/2017 - Saturday, 4/22/2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Southeast Wisconsin Southeast Wisconsin
Sunday, 4/23/2017
12:30 pm - 6:00 pm
New Berlin Ale House New Berlin Wisconsin
Sunday, 5/7/2017
8:00 am
DuPage County Fairgrounds Wheaton IL
Export ICS

NMRA WISE DIVISION Monthl...

October
Sunday
16
Join us on Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. for our Monthly Meet at the New Berlin Entertainment Center Free to members, fee for non-members - $5.00 Buy-Sell-Trade, Contests, Clinics and a Layout Tour NEW - BRING & BRAG about your recent acquisitions, layout progress or rail...
1:00 pm

TRAINFEST 2022

November
Saturday
12
The WISE will be attending and have a booth, Stop in and see us! This is an Extra Fare Event - Half Price Tickets Available for WISE Members Only