Mad City Train Show

February
Saturday
18
The annual two day Mad City Train Show at the Alliant Energy Center, Madison This is an Extra Fare Event.
Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Upcoming Meets and Events

*Upcoming NMRA WISE Division Activities

All upcoming WISE Division events and meets are listed here. 

 

The first part of the 2022  WISE DIVISION Schedule is now posted.

 

   
 
Date Title Venue City State
Sunday, 1/23/2022
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
New Berlin Entertainment Center New Berlin Wisconsin
Sunday, 2/27/2022
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
New Berlin Entertainment Center New Berlin Wisconsin
Sunday, 3/27/2022
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
New Berlin Entertainment Center New Berlin Wisconsin
Sunday, 4/24/2022
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Oconomowoc Area Historical Society & Museum Oconomowoc Wisconsin
Sunday, 8/28/2022
11:00 am
Milwaukee Light Engineering Society Railroad Park Cedarburg Wisconsin
Sunday, 10/16/2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
New Berlin Entertainment Center New Berlin Wisconsin
Saturday, 11/12/2022 - Sunday, 11/13/2022 Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 12/18/2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
New Berlin Entertainment Center New Berlin Wisconsin
Saturday, 1/21/2023
12:00 pm
New Berlin Entertainment Center New Berlin Wisconsin
Saturday, 2/18/2023 - Sunday, 2/19/2023 Alliant Energy Center Madison Wisconsin
Export ICS

trainfest 2016 logo

Trial NMRA Membership

Mad City Train Show

February
Saturday
18
The annual two day Mad City Train Show at the Alliant Energy Center, Madison This is an Extra Fare Event.

NMRA WISE DIVISION Monthl...

March
Sunday
19
Join us on Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. for our Monthly Meet at the New Berlin Entertainment Center Free to members, fee for non-members - $5.00 Buy-Sell-Trade, Contests, Clinics and a Layout Tour NEW - BRING & BRAG about your recent acquisitions, layout progress or rail adventures...
1:00 pm