NMRA WISE Division January 20, 2019...

January
Sunday
20
12:30 pm
Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Upcoming Meets and Events

Upcoming NMRA WISE Division Activities

All upcoming WISE Division events and meets are listed here. The Division held it's last regularly scheduled meet in April where our Annual Meeting also occured. Our next Meet will take place in September - details to be posted shortly.

Until Happy Summer and have fun modeling!

   
 
Date Title Venue City State
Saturday, 11/12/2016
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 10/21/2018
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Park Community Center Milwaukee WI
Saturday, 11/10/2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 11/11/2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 1/20/2019
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Four Points Sheraton - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Friday, 2/15/2019 Alliant Energy Center Madison Wisconsin
Sunday, 3/17/2019
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Oconomowoc Area Historical Society & Museum Oconomowoc Wisconsin
Friday, 4/12/2019 - Saturday, 4/13/2019 - - -
Sunday, 4/28/2019
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Four Points Sheraton - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Wednesday, 5/1/2019 DuPage County Fairgrounds Wheaton IL
Export ICS

NMRA WISE Division Januar...

January
Sunday
20
12:30 pm

Annual WISE Division Mad ...

February
Friday
15
Stay Tuned as the date & details for this event are firmed up.   This is an extra fare event.