NMRA WISE DIVISION Monthly Meet

October
Sunday
16
Join us on Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. for our Monthly Meet at the New Berlin Entertainment Center Free to members, fee for non-members - $5.00 Buy-Sell-Trade, Contests, Clinics and a Layout Tour NEW - BRING & BRAG about your recent acquisitions, layout progress or rail...
1:00 pm
Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Past Meets and Events

UPCOMING NMRA WISE Division Meet

All completed WISE Division events events are here.

   
 
Date Title Venue City State
Sunday, 8/6/2017
1:00 pm
Riverside Urban Ecology Center Milwaukee WI
Sunday, 9/17/2017
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Clarion Hotel - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Sunday, 10/15/2017
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Clarion Hotel - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Saturday, 11/11/2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 11/12/2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 1/21/2018
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Four Points Sheraton - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Sunday, 3/18/2018
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Four Points Sheraton - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Sunday, 4/22/2018
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Four Points Sheraton - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Sunday, 8/12/2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
- - -
Sunday, 9/16/2018
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Four Points Sheraton - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Export ICS

NMRA WISE DIVISION Monthl...

October
Sunday
16
Join us on Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. for our Monthly Meet at the New Berlin Entertainment Center Free to members, fee for non-members - $5.00 Buy-Sell-Trade, Contests, Clinics and a Layout Tour NEW - BRING & BRAG about your recent acquisitions, layout progress or rail...
1:00 pm

TRAINFEST 2022

November
Saturday
12
The WISE will be attending and have a booth, Stop in and see us! This is an Extra Fare Event - Half Price Tickets Available for WISE Members Only