WISE Division Meet

October
Sunday
20
12:00 pm -  4:00 pm
Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Past Meets and Events

Past NMRA WISE Activities

All completed WISE Division events events are here.

   
 
Date Title Venue City State
Sunday, 10/21/2018
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Park Community Center Milwaukee WI
Saturday, 11/10/2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 11/11/2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 1/20/2019
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Four Points Sheraton - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Saturday, 2/16/2019 Alliant Energy Center Madison Wisconsin
Saturday, 2/16/2019
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Alliant Energy Center Madison Wisconsin
Sunday, 3/17/2019
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Oconomowoc Area Historical Society & Museum Oconomowoc Wisconsin
Friday, 4/12/2019 - Saturday, 4/13/2019 - - -
Sunday, 4/28/2019
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Four Points Sheraton - Milwaukee Airport Milwaukee Wisconsin
Sunday, 5/5/2019 DuPage County Fairgrounds Wheaton IL
Export ICS